Markets + Events

Image may contain: text

What A Woman Wants - Self Care Symposium

Saturday, May 25, 2019 at 10am – 5pm 2019
Acadia Recreation Complex Calgary, AB
240 90 Ave SE

30th Annual Lilac Festival

Sunday June 2 2019 10am - 6pm
4th Street Calgary, AB 
No photo description available.

124 Grand Market - multiple dates!

Sundays , June 30, July 28, August 4, September 1, September 22
102 Avenue (EAST SIDE) & 124 Street to 123 Street
Image may contain: 1 person, sky, crowd and outdoor

Leduc Art Walk

Saturday July 13th 11am - 7pm 2019
Main Street - 50th Ave Leduc, AB

 

Image may contain: 2 people, outdoor

Inglewood Night Market 

Saturday + Sunday September 13 & 14th 2019
9th Ave + 10th Street Calgary, AB

Previous Markets:

Edmonton Resilience Festival
Saturday April 27 2019 9am - 4pm
Waldorf Independent School 
7211 96a Ave NW, Edmonton, AB T6B 1B5

Everything Handmade Spring Market 
Saturday, April 13, 2019 at 10am – 4pm 2019
Dow Centennial Center
8700 84 St, Fort Saskatchewan, AB T8L 4P5
https://www.facebook.com/events/359083931564166/

Millwoods Health and Wellness Fair March 30th 2019 10am - 1pm 2019
2610 Hewes WayEdmonton, AB

MAKE IT! Edmonton Spring Market

Friday, March 22: 11am-9pm
Saturday, March 23: 10am-6pm
Sunday, March 24: 11am-5pm

Fri, 8 March 2019 7:00 PM – 11:59 PM Polar Park Brewing Company 10416 80 Avenue Northwest Edmonton, AB T6E 5T7 https://www.eventbrite.ca/e/midnight-market-at-polar-park-brewing-company-18-tickets-54576236994?fbclid=IwAR22eOwlISDEfDViC2LJrn0gE-jkI_TWwH0EOXnJKS-gxI3oJRfygRb1zL

Friday February 1 2019 - Flying Canoe Festival 6-10pm 8627 91 Street Edmonton, AB. T6C 4S8 https://www.facebook.com/events/291861841676159/

Saturday January 12 10:00am - Boss Woman Summit 2:00pm @ CKUA Radio Network 9804 Jasper Avenue NW, Edmonton, Alberta T5J 0C5 

Saturday December 1 2018 Hand2Hand Christmas Market 10am - 4pm @ Terwillegar Community Church 1751 Towne Centre Blvd NW Edmonton, AB https://www.facebook.com/events/239011983330588/

Saturday November 17th + Sunday November 18th On the Spot Pop Ups - Made in Alberta show. 10am - 6pm Saturday. 11am - 4pm Sunday @ Shaw Conference Center. https://www.facebook.com/events/387190798374156/

Friday October 5 & Saturday October 6 2018 - Just A Little Night Market 3pm - 11pm @ Alberta Aviation Museum 11410 Kingsway Avenue Edmonton, AB   https://www.facebook.com/events/139222530137450/?event_time_id=139222533470783

Saturday September 22 2018 - Psychologists Association of Alberta - General Annual Meeting 8am - 6pm @ Hyatt Regency Hotel 700 Center Street Calgary, AB http://www.psychologistsassociation.ab.ca/site/2018_annual_meeting__professional_development_day

Saturday September 15 2018 - Inglewood Night Market 5pm - 11pm @ 9th Avenue and 10th Street SE, Calgary, AB   https://www.facebook.com/inglewoodnightmarket/

Saturday September 8 2018 - Strathearn Art Walk 12pm - 7pm @ Strathearn Drive, Edmonton, AB           https://www.facebook.com/events/2100220800219032/

Saturday April 28th 2018 - Edmonton Resilience Festival 10am - 6pm @ Waldorf Independent School of Edmonton 7211-96a Ave, Edmonton, AB https://www.facebook.com/events/536716770034430/

Saturday May 5 2018 - Hand2Hand Spring Market 10am - 4pm @ Terwillegar Community Church1751 Towne Centre Blvd NW Edmonton, AB https://www.facebook.com/events/1989170984705159/

Saturday May 19 and Sunday May 20 2018 - Etsy Made in Canada - Edmonton Spring 10am - 4pm @ Alberta Aviation Museum 11410 Kingsway Avenue, Edmonton, AB https://www.facebook.com/events/155738901859713/

Sunday June 3 2018 - 124 Grand Market Time 11-4pm 108 Ave & 124 Street, Edmonton, AB https://www.facebook.com/124GrandMarket/

Sunday August 5 2018 - 124 Grand Market Time 11-4pm 108 Ave & 124 Street, Edmonton, AB https://www.facebook.com/124GrandMarket/